AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis
AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis

AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis

Есть в наличии
P/N
CA-1Q4-00M6WN-00
229,99 USD$
Корпус открытого типа в стиле напоминающий вертолет. Соответствует формату Full Tower и способен вместить материнские платы с форм-фактором до E-ATX (шириной до 26,67см). По обе стороны установлены панели из закаленного стекла толщиной по 5мм.
Корпус Thermaltake AH T600 Snow Full Tower

Новейший AH T600 Snow относится к семейству корпусов AH и имеет открытую структуру с особыми дизайнерскими решениями, благодаря которым создаются ассоциации с военными вертолетами. Правая и левая панели выполнены из закаленного стекла толщиной по 5мм. Также, в верхней части передней панели установлены три сегмента из закаленного стекла толщиной по 3мм. Имея общие черты с корпусами серии Core P, модель AH T600 Snow, может похвастаться более продуманной системой вентиляции. Отлично подходит для сборки компьютеров с использованием комплектующих класса high-end и имеет достаточно места для установки до четырех вентиляторов 120мм на передней панели и распределительной панели-резвуара с помпой Pacific DP 100-D5 Plus RGB. AH T600 Snow - яркий, нестандартный и желанный корпус для геймеров и компьютерных энтузиастов.

 
  • Изображение носит информационный характер.
  •  
Вдохновленный дизайном вертолета

При разработке AH T600 Snow дизайнеры были вдохновлены формами вертолетов военно-воздушных сил и постарались максимально передать это вдохновение вам. По обе стороны имеются панели из закаленного стекла толщиной по 5мм и еще три таких же стекла толщиной по 3мм установлены в верхней части спереди. Каркас корпуса изготовлен из прочной стали и имеет боковые вентиляционные отверстия.

 
  • Изображение носит информационный характер.
  •  
Панели из закаленного стекла

Боковые панели на AH T600 Snow изготовлены из закаленного стекла толщиной 5мм и крепятся на петлях и легко снимаются, что позволяет иметь легкий доступ к начинке ПК. Использование закаленного стекла вместо традиционного пластика, гарантирует более высокую прочность. Кроме того, через такие панели более отчетливо видны все светящиеся компоненты сборки.

 
  • Изображение носит информационный характер.
  •  
Особенный дизайн интерьера

Продуманный дизайн внутреннего пространства AH T600 Snow обеспечивает широкие возможности для размещения компонентов ПК и прокладки кабелей.

 
  • Изображение носит информационный характер.
  •  
Вертикальная установка видеокарты PCI-E 8 Slot

При желании видеокарту можно установить лицом к боковой панели при помощи специального кронштейна входящего в комплект. Это позволяет избежать их провисание, особенно в случае использования водоблока, а также снизить нагрузку на материнскую плату. Кроме того, выглядит такая конструкция более эстетично.

Райзер Thermaltake TT Premium PCI-E 3.0 Extender(Опционально) поддерживает большой список видеокарт и имеет отменное качество изготовления. Он позволяет быстро и надежно передавать гигантские массивы данных и имеет электромагнитное экранирование. Доступны модели длиной на 300мм, 600мм и 1000мм.

 
  • Изображение носит информационный характер.
  •  
Воздушные потоки

Благодаря своей открытой структуре и продуманному дизайну, воздушные потоки внутри AH T600 Snow проходят таким образом, чтобы поддерживать низкую температуру работы начинки вашего компьютера.

 
  • Изображение носит информационный характер.
  •  
Широкие возможности
Возможна инсталляция материнских плат с форм-фактором до E-ATX, процессорных кулеров высотой до 195мм, двух видеокарт длиной до 440мм(при не установленной водяной помпе) и блоков питания длиной до 200мм. Интерьер корпуса AH T600 Snow сконструирован таким образом, что с легкостью вмещает в себя различные системы жидкостного охлаждения: кастомные и системы серии "все в одном". При сборке кастомной СВО компонентного типа можно установить радиаторы размером до 480мм. При установке СВО серии "все в одном" имеется возможность установки радиаторов размером также до 360мм. При необходимости, на передней панели можно установить до 4-х вентиляторов 120мм и до 3-х вентиляторов 120мм сверху и снизу.
  • 120мм
  • 140мм
  • 120мм
  • 140мм
  • 240мм
  • 280мм
  • 360мм
  • 420мм
  • 480мм
 
Порты ввода/вывода

Справа в верхнем углу имеются по два порта USB 3.0 и 2.0 и один порт USB 3.1 Type-C ™ для обеспечения скорости передачи данных до 10 Гбит/с.

 
Съемные элементы

AH T600 Snow - корпус в котором вы можете устанавливать только те элементы, которые нужны именно вашему ПК. Это меняет понимание идеи «собери сам» на качественно новый уровень. Благодаря такой гибкости, вам придется меньше идти на компромисс, собирая ПК своей мечты.

 
 
 
 
Дополнительная информация
P/N CA-1Q4-00M6WN-00
Серия AH Серия
Model AH T600 Snow
Case Type Full Tower
Dimension (H x W x D) 628.3 x 337 x 763 mm
(27.74 x 13.3 x 30 inch)
Side Panel 5mm Tempered Glass x 2
Color Exterior & Interior : White
Material SPCC
Drive Bays
-Accessible
-Hidden

2 x 3.5" or 3 x 2.5”
-
Expansion Slots 8
Motherboards 6.7” x 6.7” (Mini ITX), 9.6” x 9.6” (Micro ATX), 12” x 9.6” (ATX),
E-ATX(up to 10.5'' wide)
I/O Port Type-C x 1, USB 3.0 x 2, USB 2.0 x 1, HD Audio x 1
PSU Standard PS2 PSU (optional)
Fan Support Front: 4 x 120mm , 3 x 140mm
Top: 3 x 120mm , 2 x 140mm
Right: 3 x 120mm , 2 x 140mm
Radiator Support Front: 1 x 480mm , 1 x 420mm ,
Top: 1 x 360mm , 1 x 280mm ,
Right: 1 x 360mm , 1 x 280mm
Clearance CPU cooler height limitation: 195mm
VGA length limitation: 300mm(With Water Pump)
440mm(Without Water Pump)
PSU length limitation: 200mm

User Manual

  • File Name
  • Описание
  • Размер
  • Version
  • Release Date

AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis
AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis

AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis

In stock
P/N
CA-1Q4-00M6WN-00
USD$229.99
The Thermaltake AH T600 Snow is a helicopter styled open frame full tower case which comes with two 5mm tempered glass panels on left and right sides and can support motherboards up to E-ATX (up to 10.5'' wide).

Thermaltake

AH T600 Snow

Your Battle Begins Here

Thermaltake AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis

The AH T600 Snow full-tower chassis from the AH Series is forged with a sturdy, air-force styled architecture with two large 5mm tempered glass panels on the left and right sides, and three 3mm tempered glass windows on the front. I/O ports are located at the top-front panel with a futuristically designed power button. It is a newly designed open frame case, compared to Thermaltake Core P Series, which not only ensures outstanding ventilation but also enables users to demonstrate their DIY handwork and showcase their internal components. The AH T600 Snow supports high-end expansion that can hold up to four 120mm fans at the front and can fit our Pacific DP 100-D5 Plus RGB liquid cooling distribution plate. The AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis is one-of-a-kind that all users will notice, love, and desire.

 
  • The image is for reference only.
  •  
Helicopter Inspired Design

The AH T600 Snow is a helicopter inspired full tower case constructed with solid steel all around and side vents on each end. Two beautifully designed 5mm tempered glass panels on each side and three 3mm small tempered glass windows at the front not only helps you showcase interior components but also highlights the helicopter design concept.

 
  • The image is for reference only.
  •  
Tempered Glass Window

The chassis comes with two 5mm tempered glass panels, thicker and more scratch resistant when compared to standard acrylic. Swing doors on the left and right sides allow users to easily access the internal components as well as the ability to remove the doors entirely for complete access to the internals. On top of this, the enlarged window design enables you to display and admire all your components in their full RGB glory.

 
  • The image is for reference only.
  •  
Sophisticated Space Design

Sophisticated and special interior space design of the AH T600 Snow provides ample capacity for PC componets placement and cable management

 
  • The image is for reference only.
  •  
Vertical GPU Mount and Patented Rotational PCI-E 8 Slot

Specially designed with dual GPU placement options, the AH T600 Snow has support for both vertical and horizontal graphics card layouts. With dual PCI-E slot designs (and an optional PCI-e riser cable), the included riser GPU support bracket will not only prevent the graphics card from sagging, but also help reduces the overall weight on the motherboard.

Thermaltake TT Premium PCI-E 3.0 Extender (Optional) – Supports a wide range of GPU solutions. This is an extreme high-speed cable with highly-routable design, EMI shielding with conducting polymer are crafted for meeting the most demanding system. Available in 300mm, 600mm and 1000mm in length.

 
  • The image is for reference only.
  •  
Outstanding Airflow

Thanks to the dedicated open frame design of the AH T600 Snow, the airflow within the case moves smoothly, ensuring the interior temperature stays low at all times.

 
  • The image is for reference only.
  •  
Opportunities For High-End Expansion
The AH T600 Snow has excellent expandability. It can support a CPU cooler with a maximum height of 195mm, two-way VGA placement of up to 440mm in length (without water pump), a power supply with a length of up to 200mm. The AH T600 Snow is optimized for advanced AIO/DIY liquid cooling components and supports all kinds of AIO liquid cooling solutions. It is able to hold up to 480mm custom liquid cooling radiators and up to 360mm AIO liquid coolers. Moreover, the AH T600 Snow Full Tower Chassis can also house up to four 120mm fans at the front, three 120mm fans on the top and at the bottom.
  • 120mm
  • 140mm
  • 120mm
  • 140mm
  • 240mm
  • 280mm
  • 360mm
  • 420mm
  • 480mm
 
Handy I/O Ports

Two 3.0 USB, one 2.0 USB, and one Type-C port placed at the panel to grant direct access when needed.

 
DMD: Dismantlable Modular Design

Strip your case down to the bones and install elements when and as you need them with our modular design. The AH T600 Snow features modular panels, racks, brackets, and pre-design mounting arrays. No more unreachable screw corners or gaps, installation can be a breeze with our Dismantlable Modular Design.

 
 
 
 
More Information
P/N CA-1Q4-00M6WN-00
Series AH Series
Model AH T600 Snow
CASE TYPE Full Tower
Dimension (H x W x D) 628.3 x 337 x 763 mm
(27.74 x 13.3 x 30 inch)
Net Weight 20.64 kg / 45.5 lb
SIDE PANEL 5mm Tempered Glass x 2
Color Exterior & Interior : White
MATERIAL SPCC
Drive Bays
-Accessible
-Hidden

2 x 3.5" or 3 x 2.5”
-

EXPANSION SLOTS 8
MOTHERBOARDS 6.7” x 6.7” (Mini ITX), 9.6” x 9.6” (Micro ATX),
12” x 9.6” (ATX), 12” x 10.5” (E-ATX)
I/O Port Type-C x 1, USB 3.0 x 2, USB 2.0 x 1, HD Audio x 1
PSU Standard PS2 PSU (optional)
FAN SUPPORT Front:
4 x 120mm or 3 x 120mm or 2 x 120mm or 1 x 120mm
3 x 140mm or 2 x 140mm or 1 x 140mm
Top:
3 x 120mm or 2 x 120mm or 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm or 1 x 140mm
Right:
3 x 120mm or 2 x 120mm or 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm or 1 x 140mm
RADIATOR SUPPORT Front:
1 x 480mm or 1 x 360mm or 1 x 240mm or 1 x 120mm
1 x 420mm or 1 x 280mm or 1 x 140mm
Top:
1 x 360mm or 1 x 240mm or 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm or 1 x 140mm
Right:
1 x 360mm or 1 x 240mm or 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm or 1 x 140mm
CLEARANCE CPU cooler height limitation: 195mm
VGA length limitation: 300mm(With Water Pump)
440mm(Without Water Pump)
PSU length limitation: 200mm

User Manual

  • File Name
  • Description
  • Size
  • Version
  • Release Date