Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Thermaltake Chassis - Core P6 TG Dual-Form Mid Tower Case - First Look
Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis

Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis

Нет в наличии
P/N
CA-1V2-00M6WN-00
203,90 € (included VAT)
Трансформируемый корпус формата ATX Mid Tower, который может быть как закрытого, так и открытого типа

Thermaltake

Core P6 TG Snow

Инновационный, Трансформируемый и Стильный

Корпус Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow ATX Mid Tower

Core P6 TG Snow Mid Tower - это уменьшенная версия корпуса Core P8 TG Full Tower. Как и Core P8 TG, Core P6 TG Snow может быть легко трансформирован в закрытую или открытую форму и является новейшим представителем культовой серии Core от Thermaltake с открытым дизайном. Core P6 TG Snow имеет полностью модульную конструкцию, поворачивающиеся слоты PCI-E, кожух для БП, дополнительный кронштейн для GPU, поддержку 120-мм и 140-мм вентиляторов, 360-мм и 280-мм радиаторов и съемные пылевые фильтры. Учитывая все перечисленные особенности и большой потенциал по размещению компьютерных комплектующих, Core P6 TG Snow поражает воображение. Каждый пользователь получит истинное удовольствие от процесса сборки в корпусе Core P6 TG Snow Mid Tower и найдут его поистине уникальным и инновационным.

 
  • Изображение приведено только для справки.
  •  
Возможность трансформации

Core P6 TG Snow - это корпус, который может быть как традиционно закрытого типа, так и открытого. Для трансформации необходимо снять панели из закаленного стекла спереди и сверху.

 
Два варианта инсталляции

Собранный компьютер в корпусе Core P6 TG Snow можно расположить вертикально или повесить на стену в качестве элемента декора. В независимости от выбранного варианта инсталляции, эффективность охлаждения компонентов компьютера не изменится.

 
Панели из закаленного стекла 4мм

Core P6 TG Snow имеет три панели из закаленного стекла, толщина каждого составляет 4мм. Это позволяет видеть начинку вашего ПК с любого ракурса, особенно если у вас красивая начинка с RGB подсветкой. Использование закаленного стекла вместо традиционного акрила, дает кристальную прозрачность и высокую прочность.

 
Вертикальная установка VGA

Вращающиеся слоты PCI-E дают возможность разместить видеокарту как горизонтально, так и вертикально, создавая большое пространства для вашей системы.
Удлинитель(райзер) Thermaltake TT Premium PCI-E 4.0 ( опционально) имеет высочайшее качество изготовления и поддерживает большое число видеокарт. Доступен длиной кабеля 300мм, 300мм (с угловым выходным интерфейсом на 90 град) и 600 мм.

 
Кожух блока питания и поддерживающий кронштейн VGA

Кожух блока питания предназначен для скрытия неприглядных кабелей и улучшения качества вентиляции. Также на кожухе сверху имеется дополнительный кронштейн для фиксации интерфейса райзера при вертикальной установки видеокарты. Дополнительно в коробке с аксессуарами имеется L-образный кронштейн GPU, который позволяет придерживать установленную видеокарту и снимать нагрузку со слота PCI-E на материнской плате, особенно при установке видеокарт высокого класса, таких как NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX Series и AMD Radeon™ RX Series, имеющие немалый вес. Также, вышеуказанный кронштейн может дополнительно фиксировать видеокарту при вертикальной установке через райзер.

 
Минимум пыли

Три сверхтонких фильтра - справа, сверху и снизу предназначены для надежной защиты ваших комплектующих от грязи и пыли. Фиксация фильтров при помощи магнитов обеспечивают легкий демонтаж без использования инструментов, когда потребуется их чистка.

 
Большие возможности
Core P6 TG Snow имеет отличные возможности расширения, что помогает пользователям создавать комплексные системные решения. Помимо десктопных форматов материнских плат, он поддерживает установку серверных материнских плат CEB, процессорного кулера с максимальной высотой 180 мм, двух VGA длиной до 458 мм (без радиатора), блока питания длиной до 200 мм, а также до восьми 2,5" SSD или четырех 3,5" HDD. Что касается охлаждения, то Core P6 TG Snow прекрасно оптимизирован для установки как готовых, так и кастомных систем жидкостного охлаждения. Всего можно установить до тринадцати 120-мм или восьми 140-мм вентиляторов. Кроме того, в корпус можно установить 360-мм или 280-мм радиаторы спереди, сверху и справа от материнской платы. Благодаря замечательному аппаратному расширению и поддержке жидкостного охлаждения, Core P6 TG Snow предоставляет пользователям безграничные возможности для создания компьютера своей мечты.
  • 120мм
  • 140мм
  • 120mm
  • 140mm
  • 240mm
  • 280mm
  • 360mm

вместе с P5 DP-D5

 
 
     
Модульная конструкция

Core P6 TG позволяет пользователям свободно собирать систему с нуля с помощью имеющихся в комплекте панелей, стоек, кронштейнов и предварительно разработанных монтажных матриц. Концепт модульной конструкции подразумевает использование тех элементов, которые нужны именно вашему ПК, чтобы без надобности не перегружать сборку.

 
Создан для творцов
Раскройте свой творческий потенциал при сборке компьютера своей мечты
вместе с корпусом Core P6 TG. Структура корпуса продумана до мелочей,
что позволяет воплотить в нем все самые смелые идеи.
Благодаря открытой структуре, все смогут видеть начинку вашего ПК.
Вы можете загрузить идеи дизайна ПК с нашего микро сайта.
 
 
 
 
Подробная информация
P/N CA-1V2-00M6WN-00
Серия Core
Модель Core P6 TG Snow
ТИП КЕОРПУСА Mid Tower
РАЗМЕР (В x Ш x Г) 565 x 255 x 530mm
(22.2 x 10 x 20.9 inch)
ВЕС НЕТТО 17.84 kg / 39.33 lbs.
БОКОВАЯ ПАНЕЛЬ 4mm Tempered Glass x 3
ЦВЕТ White
МАТЕРИАЛ SPCC
СИСТЕМА ОХЛАЖДЕНИЯ -
УСТРОЙСТВА ХРАНЕНИЯ 4 x 3.5” or 8 x 2.5”
СЛОТЫ РАСШИРЕНИЯ 7 (Rotatable Patented Design)
МАТЕРИНСКИЕ ПЛАТЫ 6.7” x 6.7” (Mini ITX), 9.6” x 9.6” (Micro ATX),
12” x 9.6” (ATX), 12” x 10.5”(CEB)
ПОРТЫ ВХОДА/ВЫХОДА USB 3.2 (Gen 2) Type-C x 1, USB 3.0 x 2, USB 2.0 x 2, HD Audio x 1
БП Standard PS2 PSU (optional)
ПОДДЕРЖКА ВЕНТИЛЯТОРВ Front:
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm, 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
Top:
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm, 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
Rear:
1 x 120mm
Right (M/B Side):
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm, 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
Bottom:
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm or 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
ПОДДЕРЖКА РАДИАТОРОВ Front:
1 x 360mm, 1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm, 1 x 140mm
Top:
1 x 360mm, 1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm, 1 x 140mm
Rear:
1 x 120mm
Right (M/B Side):
1 x 360mm, 1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm, 1 x 140mm
Bottom:
1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
ОГРАНИЧЕНИЯ CPU cooler height limitation:
180mm
VGA length limitation:
300mm (With Reservoir)
400mm (Without Reservoir)
430mm (With Radiator)
458mm (Without Radiator)
PSU length limitation:
200mm

User Manual

  • Имя файла
  • Описание
  • Размер
  • Version
  • Release Date

Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis
Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis

Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow Mid Tower Chassis

In stock
P/N
CA-1V2-00M6WN-00
USD$189.99
The Core P6 TG Snow is a transformable ATX Mid Tower Case that can be either a closed or open styled case with Tt LCS Certification.

Thermaltake

Core P6 TG Snow

Innovative, Transformable, and Stylish

Core P6 Tempered Glass Snow ATX Mid Tower Chassis

The Core P6 TG Snow Mid Tower Case is the smaller version of the Core P8 TG Full Tower Case. Just like the Core P8 TG, the Core P6 TG Snow can be transformed into a closed or open styled form effortlessly and is the newest member of the Thermaltake iconic open-frame Core Series. The Core P6 TG Snow features a fully modular design, Rotational PCI-E Slots, a PSU cover, an extra GPU bracket, support for 120mm and 140mm fans, support for 360mm and 280mm radiators, and removable filters. With all the significant features, the potential for the hardware expansion and cooling solution is remarkable for the Core P6 TG Snow. Users will enjoy the process of building in the Core P6 TG Snow Mid Tower Case and find it truly unique and innovative.

 
  • The image is for reference only.
  •  
Transformable Chassis

The Core P6 TG Snow is a dual-form ATX mid tower case which can be transformed into an open frame case once the front and top tempered glass panels are removed.

 
Two-Way Placement Layout

The Core P6 TG Snow is designed for use in two different ways: Wall-mounted or vertical placement. Built for customization that reflects the makers’ personality, it allows for easy adjustments to the case for the best viewing presentation while ensuring outstanding cooling performance. Users can hang it on the wall as decoration, take it to wherever they want and display the nice builds the way they want.

 
4mm Thick Tempered Glass Window with Stunning Viewing

The Core P6 TG Snow features three 4mm thick tempered glass panels which are designed to meet the highest standards in the industry. The enlarged glass windows permit users to fully display their RGB components in the system, and show off their dedication and skill sets.

 
Display It Your Way

Rotational PCI-E slots give you the option to display your graphics card either horizontally or vertically, creating plenty of flexible space for your system.
Thermaltake TT Premium PCI-E 4.0 Extender (Optional) – Supports a wide range of GPU solutions with ultra-excellent quality. Available in 300mm, 300mm (90 adaptor), and 600mm.

 
PSU Cover & Riser GPU Support Bracket

The built-in PSU cover is designed to hide unsightly cables with overall good ventilation. The Riser Cable bracket on top of the PSU cover and an extra L-shape GPU bracket in the accessory box not only enable vertical GPU installation, but help reduce the weight on the PCI-E slots, especially when installing high-end graphics cards like NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX Series and AMD Radeon™ RX Series. Additionally, the extra GPU bracket can be used to hold vertical and horizontal placed GPUs and users can install the bracket in three ways based on their needs.

 
Dust Reduction

Three super fine magnetic filters on the right, top, and at the bottom are designed to provide excellent protection against dirt and dust from the outside of the case and is easily removable for cleaning.

 
Expansion and Liquid-Cooling Solution
The Core P6 TG Snow has excellent expandability which helps users build a complete thermal solution. It can support up to a CEB motherboard, a CPU cooler with a maximum height of 180mm, two-way VGA placements of up to 458mm in length (without radiator), a power supply with a length of up to 200mm, and up to eight 2.5” SSD or four 3.5” HDD. When it comes to cooling solutions, the Core P6 TG is optimized for air cooling and advanced AIO/DIY liquid cooling components as well. You can either house up to thirteen 120mm or eight 140mm fans in total. Additionally, the case can fit 360mm or 280mm radiators at the front, top, and right side of the motherboard. With the remarkable hardware expansion and liquid cooling support, the Core P6 TG Snow has endless possibilities for users to build their dream machine.
  • 120mm
  • 140mm
  • 120mm
  • 140mm
  • 240mm
  • 280mm
  • 360mm

with P5 DP-D5

 
 
     
DMD – Dismantlable Modular Design

The Core P6 TG Snow enables users to freely build the system from the ground up with the given modular panels, racks, brackets, and pre-designed mounting arrays. No more unreachable screw corners or gaps and enjoy installation with a breeze with our Dismantlable Modular Design.

 
Built for Makers
By practicing and incorporating the idea of the “maker movement” as well as 3D printing, Thermaltake designed an open framed panoramic viewing chassis so that anyone can access and create his/her own mods as well as print out his/her own ideas by using available liquid cooling components and manuals without limitations.
Users can download 3D printing accessory files on the 3D Makers Microsite. Print them out to create a special mod.
 
 
 
 
More Information
P/N CA-1V2-00M6WN-00
Series Core
Model Core P6 TG Snow
CASE TYPE Mid Tower
Dimension (H x W x D) 565 x 255 x 530mm
(22.2 x 10 x 20.9 inch)
NET WEIGHT 17.84 kg / 39.33 lbs.
SIDE PANEL 4mm Tempered Glass x 3
Color White
MATERIAL SPCC
COOLING SYSTEM -
Drive Bays
-Accessible
-Hidden
4 x 3.5” or 8 x 2.5”
EXPANSION SLOTS 7 (Rotatable Patented Design)
MOTHERBOARDS 6.7” x 6.7” (Mini ITX), 9.6” x 9.6” (Micro ATX),
12” x 9.6” (ATX), 12” x 10.5”(CEB)
I/O Port USB 3.2 (Gen 2) Type-C x 1, USB 3.0 x 2, USB 2.0 x 2, HD Audio x 1
PSU Standard PS2 PSU (optional)
FAN SUPPORT Front:
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm, 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
Top:
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm, 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
Rear:
1 x 120mm
Right (M/B Side):
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm, 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
Bottom:
3 x 120mm, 2 x 120mm or 1 x 120mm
2 x 140mm, 1 x 140mm
RADIATOR SUPPORT Front:
1 x 360mm, 1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm, 1 x 140mm
Top:
1 x 360mm, 1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm, 1 x 140mm
Rear:
1 x 120mm
Right (M/B Side):
1 x 360mm, 1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
1 x 280mm, 1 x 140mm
Bottom:
1 x 240mm, 1 x 120mm
CLEARANCE CPU cooler height limitation:
180mm
VGA length limitation:
300mm (With Reservoir)
400mm (Without Reservoir)
430mm (With Radiator)
458mm (Without Radiator)
PSU length limitation:
200mm

User Manual

  • File Name
  • Description
  • Size
  • Version
  • Release Date