Thermaltake Modding Fighting Championship Season 2 Winner Announcement Congratulations to the Top 3 Winners

Thermaltake Modding Fighting Championship Season 2 Winner Announcement
Congratulations to the Top 3 Winners


Taipei, TaiwanMarch 29th, 2018Thermaltake, the leading PC DIY brand and the number one choice for PC modders worldwide, is thrilled to announce the winners of Modding Fighting Championship Season 2. Pilipino modder Jesse Palacio won the first place, followed by Thai modder Suchao Prowphong and Siwasak Sirisomboon. Modding Fighting Championship Season 2 was a phenomenal competition between the top two winners from previous Thermaltake Case MOD Invitational seasons including Suchao Prowphong, Stuart Tonks, Jesse Palacio, Mathieu Heredia, Peter Brands, Ali Abbas, Yu Han, Siwasak Sirisomboon, Von Carlo Rasonable and Chaipoj Khaowasut. Contestants are required to use Tt Certified liquid cooling components and the Toughpower DPS G RGB 850W Gold Power Supply to modify the Core P90 Tempered Glass Edition Mid-Tower Chassis. They were also given an unlimited selection of Thermaltake products to install onto the build.
This modding event ended successfully today. Thermaltake would like to thank our sponsors including ASUS, ASUS Republic of Gamers (ROG), Intel, Team Group Inc., Plextor, TT Premium, TteSPORTS and LUXA2. Without their supports, it would not be possible to hold the event. Lastly, Thermaltake would like to congratulate the top three winners and thank all the modders who participated in this event. Everyone did a fantastic job!
Thermaltake Modding Fighting Championship Season 2 Winner Announcement Video:
Meet the Winners

  • 1st Place Jesse Palacio: Jesse Palacio, a.k.a JPModified is one of the world’s most popular modders from the Philippines who has been modding since 2000’s. His winning mod, SENTRY, kept the original design fundamentals of the Core P90 and showcased it with a custom made mobile suit.

  • 2nd Place Suchao Prowphong: Suchao Prowphong, from Thailand, was the champion of the last MFC. Inspired by his new born son, he presented the magnificent Core P90 build, Hammerhead PC to the world.

  • 3rd Place Siwasak Sirisomboon: Siwasak Sirisomboon, a.k.a ModderCROW from Thailand utilized different techniques to bring his modding career to the next level with his P90 entry, NEXT LEVEL.

Mark of Perfection
The entries were all top quality and have demonstrated their sophisticated modding skills. Hence, it was not easy for the panel of judges to select the winners. The judges were required to evaluate and score three aspects of the participant builds including Originality, Style, and the LCS Loop. The total percentage of the score allocated to the community voting was 25%, with 25% by Thermaltake, 25% by expert modders, and 25% by sponsors. After summing up the votes from the judges, the final result pointed to Jesse Palacio, Suchao Prowphong and Siwasak Sirisomboon.
For more details on Modding Fighting Championship Season 2, please visit:
Official Website –
Download Tt MOD App on the App Store – 
Download Tt MOD App on Google Play –

Published at: 2018-03-29 / 3019 Views